Welcome To Varanasi Builders And Developers Association

Who We Are?

VARANASI BUILDERS AND DEVELOPERS ASSOCIATION (VBDA) started its functioning with seven visionary founding members to effectively and systematically coordinate real estate activities of Varanasi. As an extension of yet another branch of ‘Confederation of Real Estate Developers’ Association of India (CREDAI)’ , and designated as CREDAI, VARANASI, the scope of VBDA includes land development, planning and constructions of residential, commercial and institutional structures equipped with essential infra-structural facilities such as : roads, electricity, drainage, water supply and many more.With an aim to provide a vibrant platform to discuss, interact and produce positive ideas, the VBDA devotes its time, energy and resources to fulfill “AIMS AND OBJECTIVES” detailed in “MEMORANDUM OF ASSOCIATION” .

Meet our Office Bearers

Anuj Didwania


Anil Kumar Singh

General Secretary

R.C. Jain


Sarvesh Kumar Agrawal


Ambuj Gupta


Om Prakash Gupta


Abhinav Pandey

Vice President

Raman Singh

Vice President

Lokesh Gupta


Alok Roy

Joint Secretary

Jitendra Kumar

Deputy Secretary

Aakash Deep

Additional Secretary

Deepak Bahal

Committee Member

Mayank Gupta

Committee Member


Committee Member

Ajit Srivastava

Committee Member

Prashant Kejriwal

President, Youth Wing